Guest Post: Abortion: Just Fun, or Good Clean Fun?

We all know how much fun abortion is, and it is even better when you include your friends. Our first guest post here:

From Guest Authoress Mrs. Silence Dogood:

“As a devout libertarian (who’s secretly plotting I take over the world and then leave everyone the hell alone) and a Christian, I have struggled with the Abortion debate. Unlike the above mentioned atrocities, which are obviously a gross breach of human rights and proper behavior, the early stage stuff between a lady and her doctor I just have never thought was the government’s business. My spouse is a devout conservative so naturally there was a fight there.

But as I was thinking (dangerous idea) I began to realize that we don’t have to argue this anymore. That legal precedent for this has already been established.

I proffer to everyone that if abortion is legal then we should rescind the laws on the books. Currently if I assault a pregnant lady and the baby dies, I’m charged with murder, if I kill her and the baby dies it is a double homicide. I submit that if you are in favor of allowing legal abortion ten you may no longer charge me with a crime of the unborn. So basically take your pic, you can’t have it both ways.

Oh, and I’m all in favor of letting this be the first and only one on history women only vote. That way they cannot blame men ever again for oppression and can only bitch at themselves. Thoughts?”

First off let’s thank Mrs. Dogood for her contribution. Now let’s get down to the caviar and Pâté.

My spouse is a devout conservative”

The only kind of conservatives we like on this blog are “Cuckservatives” (stay on the lookout for a future post!) so let’s all make certain we try to point Mrs. Dogood to a good divorce lawyer so she can ditch that mean old patriarchal hubby and find a good feminist man, looking for an equals’ relationship. Don’t forget about child support and alimony; bleed that bad man dry girlfriend!

“early stage stuff between a lady and her doctor I just have never thought was the government’s business.”

While we here are always sensitive the sacred needs of the goddess and her desire for privacy, we also want to be sure to support government intervention in all things! After all Big Brother knows best.

“I submit that if you are in favor of allowing legal abortion ten you may no longer charge me with a crime of the {murder of the}unborn.”

Getting warmer…

“I submit that if you are in favor of allowing legal abortion ten you may no longer charge me with a crime of the unborn.”

Right here is where Mrs. Dogood knocks it out of the park. We are going to tie this present up with two pretty bows.

  1. Unborn fetuses are not people so destroying one cannot be murder. It is however destruction of property so don’t do it unless your friends really wants you too M’kay?
  2. Women and only women should be allowed to vote. As a Cisgendered, colored lacking male, this truly is the best way to ditch my privilege and check myself.

Pop quiz, hot shot! Check out the guest post and let me know what you think?

2 thoughts on “Guest Post: Abortion: Just Fun, or Good Clean Fun?

Leave a Reply

